Contact Us

Visitor Information  
Admissions / Visitor Information (757) 596-2222
(800) 581-7245
frontdeskstaff@MarinersMuseum.org
Museum Shop (757) 591-7792
(800) 259 3916
giftshop@MarinersMuseum.org
Education    
Adult Education (757) 591-7751 lectures@MarinersMuseum.org
Children's Programs (757) 591-7745 childrensprograms@MarinersMuseum.org
School Programs (757) 591-7745 schoolprograms@MarinersMuseum.org
Home School Programs (757) 591-7745 homeschoolprograms@MarinersMuseum.org
Distance Learning Programs (757) 591-7745 distancelearning@MarinersMuseum.org
Scouting Opportunities (757) 591-7745 scouts@MarinersMuseum.org
Interpreters (757) 591-7747 interpreters@MarinersMuseum.org
Speakers Bureau (757) 591-7749 speakers@MarinersMuseum.org
Docents, Volunteers, and Interns (757) 591-7747 volunteer@MarinersMuseum.org
Library    
Library & Archives (757) 591-7782 library@MarinersMuseum.org
Chris-Craft Archives (757) 591-7785
(800) 565-6846
chriscraft@MarinersMuseum.org
Photography    
Photographic Services (757) 591-7769 photography@MarinersMuseum.org
Licensing & Publications (757) 591-7767 permissions@MarinersMuseum.org
Marketing & Special Events    
Marketing (757) 591-7713 marketing@MarinersMuseum.org
Public Relations/Media Requests (757) 591-7746 pr@MarinersMuseum.org
Special Events (757) 591-5124 info@MarinersMuseum.org
Facility Rentals (757) 591-7731 events@MarinersMuseum.org
Group Tours (757) 591-7754 groups@MarinersMuseum.org
Get Involved    
Membership (757) 591-7715 membership@MarinersMuseum.org
Annual Giving (757) 591-7733 development@MarinersMuseum.org
Friends of the Monitor Center
Friends of the Park
Friends of the Library
Bronze Door Society
The Crew
(757) 591-7715 membership@MarinersMuseum.org
Corporate Sponsorship (757) 591-7733 development@MarinersMuseum.org
Patron Giving (757) 591-7733 development@MarinersMuseum.org
Exhibitions & Collections    
Exhibitions/Traveling Exhibitions (757) 591-7770
(757) 591-7764
exhibits@MarinersMuseum.org
Museum Collections (757) 591-7764 collections@MarinersMuseum.org
Museum Park    
Museum Park,
Noland Trail & Lake Maury
(757) 591-7722 facilitiesmanagement@MarinersMuseum.org
Human Resources No phone calls marinersmuseum.org/employment

Museum Administration

Elliot Gruber
President & CEO

Anna Gibson Holloway, PhD
Vice President, Museum Collections & Programs
Curator, USS Monitor Center

Page Stooks
Vice President, Marketing & Development

John Pascucci, PHR
Senior Director, Operations & Human Resources

(757) 591-7707

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

administration@MarinersMuseum.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

share